Waterloo-Wellington Committee > Site Pages

 Committee Members

SarahAdministrative SupportCanadian Mental Health Association, Waterloo Wellington Dufferin BranchExecutive Assistant
ChristinaOntario Provincial Police - Wellington CountyConstable
JanosConestoga CollegeChair, Community Safety Department, School of Health & LIfe Sciences and Community Services
LindaMinistry of the Attorney GeneralCrown Attorney
RhondaMinistry of Community Safety and Correctional ServicesDeputy Superintendent, Programs
TinaProbation and Parole ServicesArea Manager Kitchener Centre and West
Tom Guleph Police ServiceStaff Sergeant of Investigative Services
TobyTraverse IndependenceCEO
TaraCommunity Networks of Specialized Care - Central West NetworkRegional Coordinator
JimTraverse IndependenceManager Supportive Housing
DianeDSCWRIntake/Resource Coordinator
KerryStonehengeClinical Director of Community Services
RobWaterloo Regional HomesManager, Crisis Respite Residential Program
PamHouse of FriendshipAddiction Services Program Director
JoanCo-ChairJohn Howard Society of Waterloo-WellingtonExecutive Director/CEO
DonCo-ChairCanadian Mental Health Association Waterloo Wellington Dufferin BranchDirector, Adult Services
JaniceGrand Valley InstitutionAssistant Warden Operations
Mary-JoLutherwoodProgram Manager Mental Health Services
DouglasWaterloo Regional Police ServicesInspector, Community and Corporate Services
IanProbation and ParoleArea Manager Cambridge and Guelph offices
AngelaLegal Aid OntarioLawyer Manager, Waterloo-Wellington
SherriGrand River Hospital
KarlAdult Probation Manager, Guelph and Cambridge