Southwest Committee > Site Pages

 Committee Members

HeatherChairSt. Leonard's Community Services London & RegionExecutive Director
JudyOntario Provincial PoliceSergeant
ClaudeCanadian Mental Health Association - Grey/BruceExecutive Director
VonnieCanadian Mental Health Association/Chatham Kent Health Alliance  Manager of Integrated Client Services CMHA Chatham Kent and CKHA (Chatham Kent Health Alliance)
PennyHuron Perth Healthcare AllianceProgram Director Complex Continuing Care, Mental Health, Rehabilitation
CindySouthern Network of Specialized Care Healthcare Facilitator
AlainaRegional Children’s Centre Hôtel-Dieu Grace HealthcareYouth Mental Health Court Coordinator
HeatherCanadian Mental Health Association - ElginExecutive Director
TrishCanadian Mental Health Association, Lambton/KentCourt Outreach & Diversion Worker
LizSouthern Network of Specialized CareCoordinator
JohnMCYS West Region - London OfficeProbation Manager
MikeCanadian Mental Health Association - OxfordExecutive Director
JohnCanadian Mental Health Association -Huron/PerthExecutive Director
MarilynCanadian Mental Health Association, Windsor-Essex CountyManager, Specialized Services