Southeast Committee > Site Pages

 Committee Members

JenniferMental Health Services Hastings Prince Edward
Krista Committee MemberCMHA Leeds and Grenville Court Diversion Worker
KimLennox and Addington Addiction and Community Mental Health ServicesDirector of Services
LisaOngwanadaCo-ordinator, Eastern Region Community Network of Specialized Care
Todd Committee MemberLanark County Mental Health Manager
DiannaLanark Mental Health - Smith FallsDirector
Carole Committee MemberPCC - mhsManager - Forensics
MaggieRelease From Custody Worker
Tim Committee MemberManager
ColinLeeds-Grenville Branch CMHA – BrockvilleExecutive Director