Northwest Committee > Site Pages

 Committee Members

CharleneThunder Bay Indian Friendship CentreExecutive Director
BradMatawa Learning CentrePrincipal
GlenThunder Bay Correctional CentreDeputy Superintendent of Programs
NancyThunder Bay Counselling CentreExecutive Director
LeeAnnThunder Bay Crime Prevention CouncilCoordinator
GinaCAMH - Centre for Addiction & Mental Health
MichelleForensics Mental Health Services Thunder Bay Regional Health Sciences CentreProgram Manager
JohnDilicoDirector-Mental Health and Addictions Services
SiobhanNorth West LHIN'sSenior Planning and  Integration Consultant
JimOntario Provincial PoliceStaff Seargeant Detachment Commander
JenniferMinistry of Community Safety and Correctional ServicesThunder Bay Parole
SylvieThunder Bay Police ServicesPolice Executive Community Services Branch Commander
RoseannaThunder Bay Indian Friendship CentreACCP Coordinator
DaveSalvation Army Thunder Bay
DerekAnishinabek Police ServicesInspector/Director of North Region
MichelleShelter House
TrevorMinistry of the Attorney General
SusanThunder Bay Police, Criminal Investigation BranchDetective Seargent
JenniferAlpha CourtMental Health & Addictions Worker & Corrections Worker
KarenThunder Bay Correctional CentreSuperintendent
GaryShelter HouseExecutive Director
DanOntario Crown Attorney's OfficeCrown Attorney
ReneeThunder Bay and Area Victim ServicesExecutive Director
Mary AnnSt. Joseph's Care GroupDirector Community Mental Health
CynthiaThunder Bay Drug StrategyCoordinator
Sharon ChairCMHA Chief Executive Officer
DennisMCSCS Ontario Probation & Parole Northwest OntarioArea Manager
FredChildren's CentreAssociate Director-Clinical Development & Research
WillaimAttorney GeneralAssistant Crown Attorney
1 - 30Next