Durham Committee > Site Pages

 Committee Members

RobertChairDurham Mental Health ServicesExecutive DirectorCommunity Mental Health - Adult
DiannaJohn Howard SocietyExecutive DirectorCommunity Corrections (Non-government)
VickieDurham Family Court ClinicProgram Director Mental Health & Pinewood
PaulLakeridge HealthDirector, Mental Health & PinewoodHospital - Adult Mental Health
JaiCentral East Local Health Intregration NetworkIntegration Consultant/Lead, Mental Health & Addictions/Lead Aboriginal StrategyLHIN Representative
DarrenDurham Regional Police ServiceDetective SergeantMunicipal Police Service
MichaelMinistry of the Attorney GeneralCrown Attorney
GregMinistry of the Attorney General, OshawaCrown AttorneyCrown Attorney
ShelleyCanadian Mental Health Association, DurhamCriminal Justice Case ManagerCourt Support/Court Diversion – Adult
SueMinistry of Children and Youth Services, Oshawa OfficeProbation ManagerProbation – Youth
MicheleMinistry of Children and Youth Services, Ajax OfficeProbation OfficerProbation – Youth
MarkOntario ShoresAdministrative Director of Forensic ProgramsHospital - Forensic
PaulCanadian Mental Health Association, DurhamDirector, Programs and Clinical ServicesCommunity Mental Health - Adult
DebbieMinistry of Community Safety and Correctional Services, Durham East P&PDurham East Probation and Parole Area ManagerProbation - Adult (Provincial)
NatashaOntario Shores Admin. Youth Forensic Coordinator
KarlyToronto Bail Program (Oshawa)Bail Supervisor
PaulaToronto Bail Program (Oshawa)Supervisor
ChristopherMinistry of Community Safety & Correctional Services
NicolaDurham Family Court ClinicExecutive Director