Stormont-Dundas-Glengarry-Prescott-Russell Local HSJCC > Site Pages

 Committee Members

MichaelChairCanadian Mental Health AssociationExecutive Director
SandraCommittee Secretary
Wenceslous Ottawa Carleton Detention Centre Health Care Manager
BryonieThe Elizabeth Fry Society of OttawaExecutive Director
RaquelCommittee Member Canadian Mental Health AssociationCommunity Mental Health - Adult
SylvieVictim Witness Assistance ProgramVictim Services
KimThe Royal Ottawa Social Worker
NathalieReceives correspondence only, does not attend meetingsLegal Aid OntarioArea Manager
LucieCanadian Mental Health AssociationCase Manager
NehaCommittee Member Law Firm of Neha Chugh
ChrisReceives correspondence only, does not attend meetingsSeaway Valley Community Health CentreCommunity Health Worker
LeighYouturnAssociate Executive Director
Anne Marie Maison Interlude HouseChild and Youth Worker
MichelleReceives correspondence only, does not attend meetingsMinistry of the Attorney GeneralCourt Support Manager, Ontario Court of Justice
Kurt Committee Member Cornwall Community PoliceStaff Sergeant Charge of Community Patrol
MichelleCornwall Community HospitalManager, Mental Health Crisis Team
Maureen Ottawa Carleton Detention Centre
RobertCommittee Member Ministry of Children and Youth ServicesProbation Officer
Christine OPP S.D.&G.
RayCounselling and Support ServicesExecutive Director
JenniferCommittee Member Hawkesbury General Hospital
LaurieOttawa Carleton Detention Centre
PaulLegal Aid OntarioDuty Counsel – Criminal
McLeodS.D.&G. Developmental ServicesBehavioural Consultant
JanetVictim Witness Assistance ProgramVictim Support Worker
Tori Ministry of Community & Social Services/and Child & Youth Services Program Supervisor
Janet Victim Witness Assistance Program
MichelleEmergency Medical ServicesCommunity Paramedic Coordinator
JasonCanadian Mental Health AssociationCase Manager
WayneOntario Provincial PolicePrescott-Russell
1 - 30Next